my photography || pictures i’ve been taking lately

my photography

I’ve been really trying to improve my photography lately. I’m starting to use Manual onlyย (which is kinda hard to use).
And since Jason (my brother-in-law) is not here anymore to teach me photography, I’ve also been reading some photography books that a friend (who is very good at photography) is letting me borrow! I’m really enjoying them so far and I’m learning a whole lot!!!!
So, without further ado, here are some pictures that I’ve taken recently!!!

DSC_5911

DSC_6161

DSC_5913

DSC_5968

DSC_6166

DSC_5987

DSC_5963

 

Maddy1

 

lets talk

which picture is your favorite?
do you enjoy taking pictures?
what kind of camera do you have/use?

11 thoughts on “my photography || pictures i’ve been taking lately

  1. How pretty! I absolutely love the first! Using a Manuel camera can be confusing, but it’s definitely worth learning! I have a Canon Rebel. โ˜บ๏ธ

    Like

  2. Love the photos!!! The one with bee is really nice. I have a hard time getting photos of those bees, but any other insect is cooperated. ๐Ÿ˜€
    As you already know, i love taking photos too!!! I do it as often as I can and get “lectured” by a man at our church if I don’t have my camera at some special event! ๐Ÿ˜€ He’s not a photographer though!
    I’ll have to send you some of the photos I’ve taken since I’ve been using Manual mode! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

i love getting comments, but make sure to keep them clean and honoring to the Lord. thank you! :)

